Be Mine Tonight Album CD

Or 6 payments from $0.83 Laybuy What's this?

The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra Be Mine Tonight Album

Featuring singalongable new songs by Th' Dudes, Aaradhna, Herbs, Brook Fraser, Ray Columbus, Lorde and many more New Zealand artists!


Track listing
1. Be Mine Tonight
2. Wake Up (Ft James Hill)
3. Counting The Beat
4. Team
5. Long Ago (Ft Lisa Tomlins)
6. Today Is Gonna Be Mine (Ft James Hill)
7. Howzat
8. Jezebel
9. E lpo (Ft Amanda Billing)
10. Slippin' Away
11. Something In The Water
12. Second Chance
13. Till We Kissed.
14. Hine e Hine


Related Items

Back to the top